Siren Artist Management - Exclusive Worldwide Representation

Europe The Band
Saxon
Stiff Little Fingers
Uriah Heep
Tax The Heat
Ricky Warwick & The Fighting Hearts
Thin Lizzy
Gun
King King
Diamond Head
The Last Internationale

Contact Information
Siren Artist Management Inc.
11271 Ventura Blvd. #702
Studio City, CA 91604

US Main Tel: +1 661 505 1035
UK Main Tel: +44 1225 637265


Ace Trump
ace@sirenmanagement.com

Sean Baldwin
(Ace Asst.)
sean@sirenmanagement.com

Lisa Mckeown
lisa@sirenmanagement.com

Ian "Scampi" Bintliff
(Tour Coordination)
scampi@sirenmanagement.com

Adam Parsons
adam@sirenmanagement.com

Michele Coombe
(Adam Asst.)
michele@sirenmanagement.com

Jack Taylor
jack@sirenmanagement.com

Cindy Barber
(Accounts)
cindy@sirenmanagement.com