Siren Artist Management - Exclusive Worldwide Representation

Europe The Band
Saxon
Stiff Little Fingers
Uriah Heep
Tax The Heat
Ricky Warwick & The Fighting Hearts
Thin Lizzy
Diamond Head




REGARDING BAND/ARTIST AUTOGRAPH REQUESTS

Please contact michele@sirenmanagement.com before sending an autograph request to our offices in Studio City, California. Due to the COVID PANDEMIC we are extremely limited on signed photographs, if we have any left at all, until touring resumes. Also, please do not send any personal items to our offices for autograph purposes. We cannot guarantee their safety and we cannot facilitate autographs for these items. Thank you for your understanding.



Contact Information
Siren Artist Management Inc.
11271 Ventura Blvd. #702
Studio City, CA 91604

US Main Tel: +1 661 505 1035
UK Main Tel: +44 1225 637265


Ace Trump
ace@sirenmanagement.com

Sean Baldwin
(Ace Asst.)
sean@sirenmanagement.com

Ian "Scampi" Bintliff
(Tour Coordination)
scampi@sirenmanagement.com

Adam Parsons
adam@sirenmanagement.com

Michele Coombe
(Adam Asst.)
michele@sirenmanagement.com

Jack Taylor
jack@sirenmanagement.com

Cindy Barber
(Accounts)
cindy@sirenmanagement.com